Sunday, February 13, 2011

Toadies - Trees; Dallas, TX (03-21-01)

"Toadies" playing a free show at Trees. This was just before their initial breakup in 2001.

Recorded from coresound binaurals onto Sharp minidisc.

Please support these awesome musicians in their future musical projects, whatever they may be.

01. Plane Crash
02. Push The Hand
03. Little Sin
04. Mexican Hairless
05. Mister Love/Backslider
06. Motivational
07. Heel
08. You'll Come Down
09. Possum Kingdom
10. Quitter
11. Away
12. Pressed Against The Sky
13. What We Have We Steal
14. Jigsaw Girl
15. I Come From The Water
16. Tyler
17. Happyface
18. Sweetness
19. Hell Below-Stars Above
20. Dollskin
21. Velvet/I Burn


As always, if you are a member of this band or a copyright holder and would like this removed all you have to do is ask.

No comments:

Post a Comment