Tuesday, November 16, 2010

The Vandals - FunFunFunFest; Austin, TX (11-06-10)

"The Vandals" playing the black stage at FunFunFunFest. The level jump at the beginning is NOT a recording error on my part; they got tired of waiting for the soundguy to give them the go-ahead and started playing anyway. The level jump is the PA speakers kicking on as the soundguy scrambled to catch up. This set was performed with the dude from Alkaline Trio filling in on drums.

Recorded from coresound binaurals onto Sony PCM-M10 (wav).

The Other Bands:

Please support this awesome band in their future musical projects, whatever they may be.

01. Take It Back
02. Cafe 405
03. People That Are Going To Hell
04. It's A Fact
05. Pizza Tran
06. The New You
07. Live Fast Diarrhea
08. 43210-1
09. Urban Struggle
10. Oi To The World
11. And Now We Dance
12. Anarchy Burger
13. I've Got An Ape Drape
14. My Girlfriend's Dead
15. Don't Stop Me Now (Queen cover)


As always, if you are a member of this band or a copyright holder and would like this removed all you have to do is ask.

*many thanks to romster for the song titles

No comments:

Post a Comment