Friday, November 19, 2010

Cap'N Jazz - FunFunFunFest; Austin, TX (11-06-10)

"Cap'N Jazz" playing the orange stage at FunFunFunFest. This band had been one of my biggest never-got-to-see-them-live regrets for years, and is one of the recordings I'm proudest of. Members of Make Believe, The Promise Ring, American Football, Owls, Ghosts and Vodka, Joan of Arc and Owen. If you somehow haven't heard them, give them a shot.

Recorded from coresound binaurals onto Sony PCM-M10 (wav).

The Other Bands:

Please support this awesome band in their future musical projects, whatever they may be.

01. Intro
02. Basil's Kite
03. In The Clear
04. The Sands Have Turned Purple
05. We Are Scientists
06. Yes, I'm Talking To You
07. Little League
08. Oh Messy Life
09. Tokyo
10. Take On Me
11. Forget Who You Are
12. Ooh Do I Love You
13. Que Suerte


As always, if you are a member of this band or a copyright holder and would like this removed all you have to do is ask.

*many thanks to Willie (SirWilliam) for the song titles

No comments:

Post a Comment